Past Winners of the Ariat National Adult Medal Final

Photo © Shawn McMillen Photography.

Watch and learn: Keep scrolling to watch and read about some of the past winners of the Ariat National Adult Medal Final, from 1995 to 2022.

2022 Tracey Gorin-Byrne

2021 Jaden Olson

​2020 Ashton Alexander

​2019 Vivian Yowan

​2018 Martha Ingram

2017 Mahala Rummell

​2016 Allison Fithian

2015 Allison Joyce

2014 Rachel Boggus

2013 Haleigh Landrigan 

2012 Annie Finch 

2011 Kristi Siam 

2010 Melissa Feller 

2009 Jeanine Cash

2008 Eileen McNamara

2007 Lindsey Mohr 

2006 Linette Dooley

2005 Cindy Cruciotti 

2004 Sandra Willekes 

2003 Deirdre Catani 

2002 Olivia Martin 

2001 Molly Sewell

2000 Audrey Latham 

1999 Kennedy Anne Prentiss

1998 Karla Galasso 

1997 Lara McPherson 

1996 Lisa Williams 

1995 Tracey Weinberg

This Post Brought to You by: 

Taylor, Harris Insurance Services 

Taylor, Harris Insurance Services (THIS) was founded in 1987 to provide specialized insurance for all types of equine risk.We place our policies with the highest rated and most secure carriers, meticulously selected for reliability and prompt claims settlement. We are proud of our worldwide reputation for responsive and courteous service, and we welcome the opportunity to discuss your equine insurance needs and provide you with a quote. 

  • Access to multiple underwriters
  • Leader in the U.S. and European markets
  • Customized policies provide you with a choice
  • Trusted advisors in the equestrian industry
  • Direct access to insurance professionals
  • Policies that cover every breed and discipline across all 50 United States